COVID-19 (Coronavirus) – We are an essential business and we are open. In office and telehealth visits available now! Learn more here..

Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Pacific Sports and Spine

Interventional Pain Specialists located in Eugene, OR & Roseburg, OR

69 total reviews

Pacific Sports and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Sports and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul J.
Submitted 10/05/22
Doesn't talk much but he knows what he's doing
Wanda C.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Phillips is trying hard to find a way to stop my back pain. I have full confidence in him.
Dawn R.
Submitted 07/25/22
I thought the initial visit with the Dr was good. The direction he planned out for me, I was totally on board with. I started PT in April and have been very happy with Reclaim. Your office never sent the results of the MRI and xray. I had to call the office several times and deal with the phone tree that is terrible and leave unreturned messages. I finally had to come in to the office and personally request they be sent. 2 weeks go by and Reclaim still didn't have them. I called again to be transferred to leave a message that was yet unanswered. I came in again and requested copies my self and I would take them over myself. They had the MRI but nothing for the xray. So that tells me you never reviewed them. I was wondering why no one called me to go over the results and do a follow up. I am very disappointed in the care and health care in general. If you are too busy to give your patients the care they need, then you are not managing your office at a good enough standard for me.
Cathleen P.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great
Franki L.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Moore and Devon Parks have been amazing with me for over 7 years now. They listen and work with you to find treatments to ease your pain. I would recommend them to anyone. The office staff is horrible, bad attitudes, it can take weeks to get a call back. I actually had one take over a month and by that time i had resolved the issue with my PCP. But the actual medical care is amazing!
Evette F.
Submitted 04/04/22
The doctors and physician assistance personnel are great. The office communication is terrible and return calls take a week or more. It's hard to get help from the front office if you are doing anything by phone.
Billy F.
Submitted 02/19/22
I have some discomforts but doing better.
Anthony R.
Submitted 12/01/21
It was REAL NICE to do things I haven't done in nearly 35 years..Thank You Kindly for the Blessings obtained and ALL your KIND SUPPORT...SMILE .MADE A DIFFERENCE !!!!!!!
Linda S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Moore and his staff are the best I have gone to in Eugene. I am 100% pleased. In fact the whole office staff are amazing and very knowledgeable. Thank you for great service.
Daren K.
Submitted 10/13/21
All good
Dawn M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Staff was very professional and friendly. I was seen by Dr Moore and he answered all my questions and he put in for a replacement battery for my stimulator. Great job by all.
Cathy P.
Submitted 03/13/21
I am a retired Critical Care Nurse of 37 years. I was SO impressed with Devon PA. She went through my MRI with me bit by bit. Very knowledgeable. Then Dr. Moore came in to interview me. Answered all my questions. I have now tried (x4) to get a return call from them to schedule injections...nothing? I'll keep trying.
David R.
Submitted 03/09/21
My consultation appointment went well and my next appointment is very soon which makes me very happy.
Claudia M.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr Phillips is considerate of all his patients. If he’s running late he comes out and apologizes for having them wait. He again apologizes when you get your turn. I have never had a doctor do that. Normally you just wait with no explanation. Thank you Dr Phillips
Laura L.
Submitted 02/18/21
I was very happy with Rishi, he was very nice and answered all my questions. The shot has given me relief that I was hoping for to get me through until my surgery, very thankful.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 02/17/21
Quick efficient thorough caring attention to detail
Jeffery T.
Submitted 02/17/21
The doc was pretty good, very informative, friendly and friendly. I did have to wait for about 45 minutes, though. Even though I did you the courtesy of showing up 15 minutes early.
Rita D.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr.Vora explained everything to me and made sure I was at ease. Very prompt, professional, and understanding.
Eugenia B.
Submitted 02/17/21
Listens to patients concerns.
James M.
Submitted 02/17/21
Efficient (without seeming impersonal), competent, and clear. A great first visit. (The temporary gowns could use some improvement, however ... ;-) )