COVID-19 (Coronavirus) – We are an essential business and we are open. In office and telehealth visits available now! Learn more here..

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Pacific Sports and Spine

Interventional Pain Specialists located in Eugene, OR

59 total reviews

Pacific Sports and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Sports and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Staff was very professional and friendly. I was seen by Dr Moore and he answered all my questions and he put in for a replacement battery for my stimulator. Great job by all.
Cathy P.
Submitted 03/13/21
I am a retired Critical Care Nurse of 37 years. I was SO impressed with Devon PA. She went through my MRI with me bit by bit. Very knowledgeable. Then Dr. Moore came in to interview me. Answered all my questions. I have now tried (x4) to get a return call from them to schedule injections...nothing? I'll keep trying.
David R.
Submitted 03/09/21
My consultation appointment went well and my next appointment is very soon which makes me very happy.
Claudia M.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr Phillips is considerate of all his patients. If he’s running late he comes out and apologizes for having them wait. He again apologizes when you get your turn. I have never had a doctor do that. Normally you just wait with no explanation. Thank you Dr Phillips
Laura L.
Submitted 02/18/21
I was very happy with Rishi, he was very nice and answered all my questions. The shot has given me relief that I was hoping for to get me through until my surgery, very thankful.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 02/17/21
Quick efficient thorough caring attention to detail
Jeffery T.
Submitted 02/17/21
The doc was pretty good, very informative, friendly and friendly. I did have to wait for about 45 minutes, though. Even though I did you the courtesy of showing up 15 minutes early.
Rita D.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr.Vora explained everything to me and made sure I was at ease. Very prompt, professional, and understanding.
Eugenia B.
Submitted 02/17/21
Listens to patients concerns.
James M.
Submitted 02/17/21
Efficient (without seeming impersonal), competent, and clear. A great first visit. (The temporary gowns could use some improvement, however ... ;-) )
Casey A.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Moore and his staff are very professional and provide excellent care. I highly recommend.
John D.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr Vora listen to the patient. Never feel rushed.
Michael E.
Submitted 02/17/21
I don' t know if you are still using the moto, "get your life back", but that is exactly what my experience has been with Dr. Moore and Devin. I've had multiple RFA's. Each time, the procedure addressed and corrected debilitating pain. The reality is that the multiple RFA procedures I've had have extended my productive life for years. Without the procedure the pain I was suffering would have prevented me from years of productive work and an enjoyable life style. Thank you! Mike Eyster
Stacie D.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Phillips is amazing. He’s easy to talk to, down to earth and listens to what you are saying. Can’t speak to highly about my experiences with the staff as well.
Gregory L.
Submitted 02/17/21
no problems
Michael S.
Submitted 02/17/21
n/a
Oma N.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Phillips was very thorough, he is kind and caring. I like him.
Melissa K.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr vora is fantastic..always listens to me and shows that he cares..Pacific Sports and spine should feel honored to have him on staff...
Frances K.
Submitted 02/16/21
The wait was a kitty longer than I had hoped
Maralyn G.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr Vora takes the time to listen and helps me problem solve