COVID-19 (Coronavirus) – We are an essential business and we are open. In office and telehealth visits available now! Learn more here..

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Pacific Sports and Spine

Interventional Pain Specialists located in Eugene, OR & Roseburg, OR

64 total reviews

Pacific Sports and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Sports and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
Submitted 02/17/21
n/a
Oma N.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Phillips was very thorough, he is kind and caring. I like him.
Melissa K.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr vora is fantastic..always listens to me and shows that he cares..Pacific Sports and spine should feel honored to have him on staff...
Frances K.
Submitted 02/16/21
The wait was a kitty longer than I had hoped
Maralyn G.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr Vora takes the time to listen and helps me problem solve
Becki V.
Submitted 02/16/21
Besides being the last patient taken for my injection, I am very satisfied with Dr. Moore.
Becki V.
Submitted 02/16/21
I arrived early for my appointment and it was 20 minutes afterwards when I was taken back. This made me late to my injection that was at 4:00 pm.
Travis W.
Submitted 02/16/21
It was a great visit they always are on my side and do whats best for me
Timothy M.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Moore is the best in every way of a doctor.
Rodney D.
Submitted 02/16/21
The ladies who help Dr Moore are fabulous and Greg is a super great doc......I wouldn't see anyone else. Getting scheduled is a larger challenge then it should be but well worth the struggle once you get the treatment.
Barbara W.
Submitted 02/16/21
Just a long wait! Otherwise very efficient!
Thomas F.
Submitted 02/15/21
Basicly, everything went smoothly, BUT,it was my imprecession , it was for my neck. the pre-procedure seem to to indicate it was going to be for neck. But Friday or so Joan (wife) got a message, saying I have a neck procedure on March 3rd ?? So what gives. I was sure Dana said the neck procedure would be first, due to the head acks and severe pain on the left side of my shoulder blade and down my left side left arm to my finger tips. That pain would wake me up in the middle of the night. So please get back to me, because the left side pain was back on Saturday night, waking me up. another problem is getting enough hydrocodine/acetam. Month after month, I will receive a prescription for a 30 day supply, when there are 7 months with 31 days, 3 months in a row. [October-November-December] with July and August thrown in. So I have to make 1/2 pills into 1/4 pills and go from there. I am not complaining, just letting you guys, know that I know how things can slip through the cracks. So have a nice day!! Tom Fedder
Terri H.
Submitted 02/15/21
So impressed with the IV sed as ton offered for the ablations. They are so very painful but today didnt feel a thing. Thank you from the bottom of my heart ! Always so happy to see Dr. Moore. He genuinely cares and I always know it will make me better !
James W.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Vohra was very thorough and courteous and provided Me with a clear understanding of his examination
Laura F.
Submitted 02/15/21
Staff are kind and accommodating. I am grateful that Dr. Moore tells me what is happening during the process.
William B.
Submitted 02/15/21
Great! Wonderful staff.
Sharon C.
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr. Phillips was very straight forward, kind, and through . He was honest about my situation and was willing to consult with his partner Front office was was very cool and kind.
Sharon W.
Submitted 02/13/21
I really appreciate all Dr. Vora has done for me to help ease my pain. The staff is all very courteous and helpful as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Vora.
Janette S.
Submitted 02/13/21
All my experiences with Dr Vora have been beyond my all expectations as his patient. Dr Vora is so compassionate, he sits down with you and really listens to you. When I leave his office he makes me feel that he truly cares which is so appreciated. Thank you!
Marion S.
Submitted 02/13/21
It was a good appointment. It gave me the opportunity to discuss further treatment options.