COVID-19 (Coronavirus) – We are an essential business and we are open. In office and telehealth visits available now! Learn more here..

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Pacific Sports and Spine

Interventional Pain Specialists located in Eugene, OR & Roseburg, OR

64 total reviews

Pacific Sports and Spine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacific Sports and Spine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marion S.
Submitted 02/13/21
It was a good appointment. It gave me the opportunity to discuss further treatment options.
Ardis B.
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr. Phillips is warm and caring yet stays on task. I left the appointment feeling hopeful about the future and knowing the next steps.
Barry M.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Vora has been an informative and gracious provider. He has taken as much time as I needed to answer all of my questions. His technique is also very smooth. Gentle and informative as he works.
Gina C.
Submitted 02/12/21
I always am treated well and kept informed.
Teresa B.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Vora actually took the time to listen to my unique medical issues that were going on and work with me on a plan that we were both comfortable with. Such a huge burden off my shoulders during a challenging time in my health.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 02/12/21
Very organized staff; virtually painless procedure (epidural injection). With Dr. Phillips' help, I now have hope that better back health is in my future.
Joshua S.
Submitted 02/12/21
Everything was excellent!
Robert S.
Submitted 02/11/21
Excellent care, feeling better already. Disregard the earlier feedback, I had ordered some car parts from a guy named Phillips this week. What are the chances..... sincerely, Bob Smith
Linda F.
Submitted 02/11/21
I've always been treated well when visiting Dr. Vora. He is caring and very attentive to my situation.
Robert S.
Submitted 02/11/21
Excellent, the part took about 5 minutes to change out.
Stanley M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Nice people, they try to be on time, and apologize when they are not. Dr. Vora is a super nice guy, and takes time to talk with you.
Gary V.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very friendly and caring staff.
Charles M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great care!
Juliette G.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Phillips is a wonderful doctor and ally in the search for answers and solutions to your pain. He is knowledgeable and experienced in a way that gives you confidence that relief is possible. He truly takes the approach of being a partner in your journey towards pain relief. He is clear, concise and direct while maintaining an comforting bedside manner. He is great at making you feel heard and understood which is often a challenge with many physicians when the source of your pain isn't always easy to identify. His number one goal is to help you achieve pain relief and a return to a quality of life, even if it is beyond his scope. If he can't "fix" it, he will help you connect with a professional who can. I have worked with him for years and trust him with not only my care but also my family's.
Arthur P.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Phillips and his Staff are very polite and professional. Scheduling worked well for me as I was not pushed out months at a time due to overscheduling that I have dealt with at other Facilities. The Procedures and care during and after have been excellent and relieving to this point up to my visit yesterday and hopefully this one helps even more. Thank you to those who dedicated their time and courtesy to me and my Family.
Colin P.
Submitted 02/11/21
I felt very comfortable with Dr Phillips, I wouldn't hesitate to see him again.
Gerald B.
Submitted 02/11/21
My experience for myself is so far... fantastic. I have had 4 other surgeons do shots with absolutely lousy results. Now I feel I may finally get some if not all pain relief since 1976 my daily pain level has been 10+ 24 7, so you can see where I'm coming from. My wife on the other hand had a procedure and only worked for 3 days, then she slipped thru the crack and didn't get follow up for about 45 days, but we are getting her another procedure next week, fingers crossed.
Wanda V.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Phillips is very nice, concerned about your pain. Team has a very nice attitude. Recommend
Joseph C.
Submitted 02/10/21
Quick and professional
Gayle M.
Submitted 02/10/21
good